Skip to content
Skip to product information
Description

Finally, a complete set to effectively combat hair loss or the weakening of follicular cells. This unique “in and out” treatment will allow you to obtain very fast and visible results in 2-3 months.

It is made up of:

  • A 500ml bottle of MAOLIS HAIR BOOST : a food supplement to drink at the rate of 15ml every morning for a minimum of 3 months. The action of MAOLIS HAIR BOOST fills up with Silicon and activates the synthesis (transformation) of follicular cells into Keratin. The hair growth cycle (Angene – Catagen and Telogen) is reactivated to increase the number of hairs per root. This dietary supplement is without any side effects.

  • A MAOLIS derma-roller : a true Mesotherapy cure at home, this roller with small needles (0.2 mm) will allow you to get closer to the blood capillaries that allow the vascularization of follicular cells . The skin will then be prepared to receive the active ingredients of MESO HAIR THERAPY

  • A spray bottle of MESO R THERAPY : its unique properties Based on caffeine, watercress and red cinchona, plant flavonoid concentrate and sulfur, help boost cells follicles from the hair root, to maintain the quality of the hair fiber and the scalp. Without any side effects and resulting from Bio-therapy, this concentrate of active ingredients accelerates regrowth and increases the Keratin load of the hair fiber. To be used 3 to 4 times a week after the essential application of the MAOLIS Derma Roller.

The results:

  • Between 3 and 4 weeks: you will notice a strong decrease in hair loss
  • After 2 to 3 months: you will notice a difference in root thickness
  • Between 4 and 6 months: The sparse areas will gradually redensify, you will notice less transparency and less visibility of your scalp.

Hair Boost Kit

Sale price $73.00
Regular price $82.00You saved$9.00 OFF
Sold out

Shipping calculated at checkout

Finally, a complete set to effectively combat hair loss or the weakening of follicular cells. This unique “in and out” treatment will allow you to obtain very fast and visible results in 2-3 months.

It is made up of:

  • A 500ml bottle of MAOLIS HAIR BOOST : a food supplement to drink at the rate of 15ml every morning for a minimum of 3 months. The action of MAOLIS HAIR BOOST fills up with Silicon and activates the synthesis (transformation) of follicular cells into Keratin. The hair growth cycle (Angene – Catagen and Telogen) is reactivated to increase the number of hairs per root. This dietary supplement is without any side effects.

  • A MAOLIS derma-roller : a true Mesotherapy cure at home, this roller with small needles (0.2 mm) will allow you to get closer to the blood capillaries that allow the vascularization of follicular cells . The skin will then be prepared to receive the active ingredients of MESO HAIR THERAPY

  • A spray bottle of MESO R THERAPY : its unique properties Based on caffeine, watercress and red cinchona, plant flavonoid concentrate and sulfur, help boost cells follicles from the hair root, to maintain the quality of the hair fiber and the scalp. Without any side effects and resulting from Bio-therapy, this concentrate of active ingredients accelerates regrowth and increases the Keratin load of the hair fiber. To be used 3 to 4 times a week after the essential application of the MAOLIS Derma Roller.

The results:

  • Between 3 and 4 weeks: you will notice a strong decrease in hair loss
  • After 2 to 3 months: you will notice a difference in root thickness
  • Between 4 and 6 months: The sparse areas will gradually redensify, you will notice less transparency and less visibility of your scalp.
Hair Boost Kit
2 day express delivery
Safe purchase without risks
satisfied or refunded
Expert support
Drawer Title
Coupon

Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Similar Products

Passer au contenu
Passer aux informations sur le produit
Description

Enfin un coffret complet pour lutter efficacement contre la chute des cheveux ou l’affaiblissement des cellules folliculaires. Ce traitement inédit “in and out” vous permettra d’obtenir des résultats très rapide et visible en 2-3 mois.

Il est composé :

  • Un flacon de 500ml de MAOLIS HAIR BOOST : un complément alimentaire à boire à raison de 15ml chaque matin durant minimum 3 mois. L’action du MAOLIS HAIR BOOST permet de faire le plein de Silicium et d’activer la synthétisation (transformation) des célulles folliculaire en Kératine. Le cycle de pousse du cheveu (Angène – Catagène et Télogène) est réactivé afin d’augmenter le nombre de cheveux par racine. Ce complément alimentaire est sans aucun effet secondaire.

 

  • Un derma-roller MAOLIS : véritable cure de Mésothérapie à domicile , ce rouleau à petites aiguilles (0,2 mm) permettra de se rapprocher des capillaires sanguin qui permettent la vascularisation des cellules folliculaires. La peau sera alors préparé à recevoir les actifs de la MESO HAIR THERAPY

 

  • Un flacon spray de MESO R THERAPY : ses propriétés uniques A base de cafeine, de cresson et de quinquina rouge, de concentré en flavonoïdes de plantes et de soufre, permettent de booster les cellules folliculaires de la racine des cheveux, d’entretenir la qualité de la fibre pilaire et du cuir chevelu. Sans aucun effet secondaire et issue des Bio-thérapie, ce concentré d’actif permet d’accélérer la repousse et augmenter la charge en Kératine de la fibre capillaire. A utiliser 3 à 4 fois par semaine après l’application indispensable du Derma Roller MAOLIS.

 

Les résultats :

  • Entre 3 et 4 semaines : vous constaterez une forte diminution de la chute
  • Après 2 à 3 mois : vous remarquerez une différence d’épaisseur en racine
  • Entre 4 et 6 mois : Les zones clairsemés se redensifierons petit à petit, vous constaterez moins de transparence et moins de visibilité de votre cuir chevelu.

HAIR BOOST kit complet contre la chute des cheveux

Prix de vente $72.00
Prix normal $82.00Sauvegardé$10.00 OFF
Tout est vendu !

Livraison calculé à la caisse

Enfin un coffret complet pour lutter efficacement contre la chute des cheveux ou l’affaiblissement des cellules folliculaires. Ce traitement inédit “in and out” vous permettra d’obtenir des résultats très rapide et visible en 2-3 mois.

Il est composé :

  • Un flacon de 500ml de MAOLIS HAIR BOOST : un complément alimentaire à boire à raison de 15ml chaque matin durant minimum 3 mois. L’action du MAOLIS HAIR BOOST permet de faire le plein de Silicium et d’activer la synthétisation (transformation) des célulles folliculaire en Kératine. Le cycle de pousse du cheveu (Angène – Catagène et Télogène) est réactivé afin d’augmenter le nombre de cheveux par racine. Ce complément alimentaire est sans aucun effet secondaire.

 

  • Un derma-roller MAOLIS : véritable cure de Mésothérapie à domicile , ce rouleau à petites aiguilles (0,2 mm) permettra de se rapprocher des capillaires sanguin qui permettent la vascularisation des cellules folliculaires. La peau sera alors préparé à recevoir les actifs de la MESO HAIR THERAPY

 

  • Un flacon spray de MESO R THERAPY : ses propriétés uniques A base de cafeine, de cresson et de quinquina rouge, de concentré en flavonoïdes de plantes et de soufre, permettent de booster les cellules folliculaires de la racine des cheveux, d’entretenir la qualité de la fibre pilaire et du cuir chevelu. Sans aucun effet secondaire et issue des Bio-thérapie, ce concentré d’actif permet d’accélérer la repousse et augmenter la charge en Kératine de la fibre capillaire. A utiliser 3 à 4 fois par semaine après l’application indispensable du Derma Roller MAOLIS.

 

Les résultats :

  • Entre 3 et 4 semaines : vous constaterez une forte diminution de la chute
  • Après 2 à 3 mois : vous remarquerez une différence d’épaisseur en racine
  • Entre 4 et 6 mois : Les zones clairsemés se redensifierons petit à petit, vous constaterez moins de transparence et moins de visibilité de votre cuir chevelu.
HAIR BOOST kit complet contre la chute des cheveux
Livraison 2 jours express
Achat sécurisé sans risques
satisfait ou remboursé
Assistance d'experts
Drawer Title
Coupon

Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

Produits similaires